Let the learning begin…

If you have been following my blog you will be aware that over the past five years I have been studying for a bachelors (hons) degree in osteopathic medicine. I am very pleased to announce that this has finally come to an end and my qualification will be awarded this summer.

It has been a hard but very enlightening five years where I have learned so much about my own health, both mental and physical. This has caused me to adopt new attitudes towards maintaining both and I hope to be able to pass on what I have learned to my future patients in order to help them take control of their own well-being.

Currently I am working under supervision with a very good friend of mine at Streatham Osteopaths, South London. The clinic is an integrated health clinic with various styles of Osteopathy as well as Chinese medical practitioners, Hypnotherapists, Psychologists and Massage Therapists. I feel honoured to be given the chance of being part of something like this and would highly recommend the service provided by these professionals.

If you are one of my followers or happen to be in the London area of a weekend, get in touch to book an appointment with us!

 

Leave a Reply

