Back in the room!

Been a bit of a crazy year but gladly back on track with my course and life in general. Bit mortified as having to sell on the morris minor due to the rust being too much for me (a non mechanic) to repair.

Invested in a portable arc welder but found a humongous hole under the driver door which would require a pro to handle, something a student can’t afford to splash out on. So rather than letting my beloved rust in the garden I feel its best to give her to a more qualified home.

In other news!
Currently looking at foot mechanics and will be writing an article on the anatomy, mechanics and dysfunctions found within the feet as well as ways to help counteract and prevent further issues travelling up the legs.

Really pleased to see the amount of traffic my blog has had in my absence. I really hope my posts helps with your studies or at least gives you food for thought.

Coming in the near future will be posts about regional fascia, digestive organs and their physiology, digestive bacteria, a look at the pelvic girdle in depth, haematology, autonomic nervous system, and the brain.

My apologies for the recent silence, hope I can make this up to you all with the studies I am now doing. I aim to improve my own knowledge as an osteo student and hopefully share some pretty cool facts you won’t get from glaring at text books. I will endeavour to reference all of these facts so you can look them up yourselves and perhaps use them in any of the glorious essays of doom you are set.

Hope you have had a great summer and I look forward to the feedback!

xxx

Leave a Reply

